Professors

WolfgangMenzel
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Wolfgang Menzel
menzel@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
Tel: 42883-2435
WalterVonHahn
Prof. Dr. Walther von Hahn (im Ruhestand)
vhahn@informatik.uni-hamburg.de

Teaching Assistants

Timo Baumann
Dr. Timo Baumann
baumann@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
Tel. +49 40 42883 2360
Arne Köhn
Arne Köhn
koehn@informatik.uni-hamburg.de

Post Docs

Dr. Özge Alaçam

alacam@informatik.uni-hamburg.de

Tel: +49 40 42883 2392

 

Doctoral students

Jörg Didakowski
Jörg Didakowski
Joerg.Didakowski@studium.uni-hamburg.de
Sebastian Beschke
beschke@informatik.uni-hamburg.de

Mirela Stefania Duma

MirelaDuma2.png

mduma at informatik.uni-hamburg.de

Melania Duma

duma at informatik.uni-hamburg.de

Christine Köhn
Christine Köhn
ckoehn@informatik.uni-hamburg.de

Amr Rekaby Salama

Amr Rekaby Salama

salama@informatik.uni-hamburg.de

TobiasStaron.jpg

Tobias Staron
staron@informatik.uni-hamburg.de

Tel.: +49 40 42883-2363

Guests

KerstinFischer
Dr. Kerstin Fischer
fischer@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
Tel: 42883-2391
 

Students

   

 
This site is powered by FoswikiCopyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding Foswiki? Send feedback